Board of Directors Election

Board of Directors electionThe first 4Ever40 Sisterhood Association election was held at Cove Cay Country Club on June 15, 2013.  The set of elected Officers of the Board are :

Rose E. DeMille – Founder/President
Norma Q. Milnes – Vice President- Program Services
Thelma E. Mix – Vice President -Event
Connie Solano – Secretary
Eleonor Hunt – Asst. Secretary
Noemi Foster – Treasurer
Ching Phillips – Assistant Treasurer.


Elected Board of Directors are : Thelma Allego, Lorna Anderson, Lynn Coley, Windy Davis, Joie Pangilinan and  Melinda Santa Ana.