1st Meeting – The birth of 4Ever40 Sisterhood 05/06/2012

4Ever40 Sisterhood Association, Inc. 1st meeting was held on May 6, 2012 at Founder/President place in Largo, FL.  It was attended by 13th members and they are all appointed as officers of the organization .
The following appointed officers are :  Rose E. DeMille (Founder/President), Flavia Janek (VP-Membership), Thelma Mix (VP-Event),  Jeanne Coddington (Secretary), Lorna Anderson (Treasurer), Luming Champion (Asst. Treasurer), Melinda Santa Ana (Auditor), Ching Philipps(Auditor), Mary Ann Branesky (PRO),  Eder Brown (PRO), Veronica Watson (PRO), Noemi Foster(Peace Officers) & Dinggay Balagtas (Peace Officer).

DSC00120Each appointed officers and members signed an application and pay $30 membership fee for officers and $20 for members.